• FREE SHIPPING ABOVE 55 EUR

    We offer free shipping for orders above 55 EUR. For orders under that amount we will add a shipping fee of 4-6 EUR - dependend on your shipping country.


    1-5 DAYS DELIVERY WITHIN EUROPE

    All orders placed before 12 am UTC + on workdays, are normally sent out the same day. All orders are processed at our distribution center in Denmark.


    COUNTRY SPECIFIC DELIVERY TIMES

    Delivery from our warehouse in Denmark normally takes 1-5 business days within Europe.


    Denmark: 1-3 working days

    Sweden: 2-5 working days

    Norway: 1-5 working days

    Germany: 1-4 working days.

    United Kingdom: 4-7 working days.

    Ireland: 5-10 working days.

    Rest of Europe: 2-5 working days.


    Shipments within the European Union are not subject to import taxes and duties, meaning you will only pay what is shown in checkout. The prices on our website include Danish VAT at 25 %.

  • DANISH PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2024

    Please note that on the following public holidays, parcels will not be picked up from our warehouse. Additional delivery time can therefore be expected for orders placed on these dates.


    Monday, 1 January – New Year's Day

    Sunday, 24 March – Palm Sunday

    Thursday, 28 March – Maundy Thursday

    Friday, 29 March – Good Friday

    Sunday, 31 March – Easter Sunday

    Monday, 1 April – Easter Monday

    Thursday, 9 May – Ascension Day

    Sunday, 19 May – Pentecost

    Monday, 20 May – Pentecost Monday

    Wednesday, 25 December – Christmas Day

    Thursday, 26 December – Boxing Day


    Customer service will also be closed on these public holidays.