Representing the time, we were born, our zodiac signs hold symbolism and meaning. Now, more than ever, zodiac signs have become important to us and our lives as they provide meaning and guidance. Explore your zodiac sign and find the necklace.

    1 of 12

      Each of the 12 zodiac signs are connected to one of the four elements: fire, earth, air, and water. The element of fire is connected to the zodiac signs of Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius. The element of earth is connected to Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn, whereas the element of air is connected to Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius. Finally, the element of water is connected to Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces. These are always good to know about when discovering the meanings of your zodiac.


      20 JANUARY – 18 FEBRUARY

      Aquarius is the 11th sign of the zodiac. Aquarians do not always care what others do and think about them. Aquarians take each opportunity they have and work determined towards formulating new ideas.

    • GEMINI

      21 MAY - 20 JUNE

      Gemini is the third sign of the zodiac. Geminis have many sides and are known for their energy. They are very talkative and are considered social butterflies. They will always take their lives in the direction they want to go.

    • LIBRA


      Libra is the seventh sign of the zodiac. Libras are known for their diplomatic nature. They get along well with almost everyone and are ambitious. They have very expensive taste and quite work hard to make money.

    • PISCES

      19 FEBRUARY – 20 MARCH

      Pisces is the 12th and last sign of the zodiac. Those who are Pisces are often sensitive and also a bit reserved. They sometimes like to escape from reality. A Pisces is a very good listener and a good friend.

    • CANCER

      21 JUNE - 22 JULY

      Cancer is the fourth sign of the zodiac. Those who are Cancer are marked by inconsistency. They enjoy security but also seek adventure. A Cancer is a bit unpredictable and always keep others guessing.


      23 OCTOBER – 21 NOVEMBER

      Scorpio is the eight sign of the zodiac. Scorpios are very intense. They like to question everything and work hard at making sense of things. Scorpios treat others with kindness and loyalty.

    • ARIES

      21 MARCH – 19 APRIL

      Aries is the first sign of the zodiac. Those who are Aries are independent and courageous. They enjoy leading others and bringing excitement into the lives of others. An Aries is enthusiastic and very goal-oriented.

    • LEO

      23 JULY - 22 AUGUST

      Leo is the fifth sign of the zodiac. Those who are Leos have often high self esteem and are very devoted. They are also very kind and generous. A Leo is very often known for being tempered yet forgiving.



      Sagittarius is the ninth sign of the zodiac. A Sagittarius has a very positive outlook on life. They have vibrant personalities and enjoy meeting new people. They can also be a bit reckless.

    • TAURUS

      20 APRIL – 20 MAY

      Taurus is the second sign of the zodiac. Those who are a Taurus are solid and fight for what they want. A Taurus is very easy going but can also be a little stubborn. A Taurus can hesitate a bit but also have a good-work ethic.

    • VIRGO

      23 AUGUST - 22 SEPTEMBER

      Virgo is the sixth sign of the zodiac. Those who are Virgo are very mind oriented. They are constantly analyzing and thinking. They enjoy bettering themselves and those around them.


      22 DECEMBER – 19 JANUARY

      Capricorn is the tenth sign of the zodiac. Those who are Capricorns are often marked by their ambitious nature. They have very active minds and always have to be in control of their lives.


      Gold- and silver-plated jewellery showing your star sign is beautiful both to wear and to watch, but remember that it lasts longer, if you take good care of it. Weather conditions can be tough on the delicate precious metal, so remember to take off your necklace before you go for a swim at the beach. Read up on how you can help prolonging the life of your zodiac sign jewellery in our care guide.